2018

Monday 20 August 12.00noon : Holy Trinity Llandrindod – Victorian Week Lunchtime Concert

SUMMER BREAK

Tuesday 11 Sept : Practice 7.45pm

Tuesday 18 Sept : Practice 7.45pm

Tuesday 25 Sept : Practice 7.45pm

Tuesday 2 Oct : Practice 7.45pm

Tuesday 9 Oct : Practice 7.45pm

Tuesday 16 Oct : Practice 7.45pm

Tuesday 23 Oct : Practice 7.45pm

Tuesday 30 Oct : Practice 7.45pm

Saturday 22 Dec : Christmas Eve at Bleddfa Church

Friday 26 April : Concert with Builth Male Voice Choir- Holy Trinity Church Llandrindod

 

Advertisements