2018

Tuesday 22 May : Practice 7.45pm

Tuesday 29 May : Practice 7.45pm

Tuesday 5 June : Practice 7.45pm

Friday 8 June (7.00pm) : Llanyre Church Concert 

Tuesday 12 June : Practice 7.45pm

Tuesday 19 June : Practice 7.45pm

Sunday 24 June 6.30pm : Maesyrhelem Baptist Chapel Concert

Tuesday 26 June : Practice 7.45pm

Tuesday 3 July : Practice 7.45pm

Saturday 7 July 1.00pm : Wedding Norton Church

Tuesday 10 July : Practice 7.45pm

Tuesday 17 July : Practice 7.45pm

SUMMER BREAK

Tuesday 11 Sept : Practice 7.45pm

 

Advertisements