2017

Tuesday 21 Nov : Practice 7.45pm

Tuesday 21 Nov : Practice 7.45pm

Saturday 25 Nov : Holy Trinity Llandrindod – Singing at Tearfund Fayre 2.20pm + 4.00pm

Tuesday 28 Nov : Practice 7.45pm

Friday 3 Dec : Llandrindod SOUP at the Herb Garden 8.00pm

Sunday 3 Dec : Croft Castle Christmas Carols 12.30pm & 2.30pm

Tuesday 5  Dec : Practice 7.45pm

Friday 8 Dec : Pilleth Church -Woollies & Wellies Carols 6.30pm

Tuesday 12 Dec : Practice 7.45pm

Friday 15 Dec : Afternoon Concert at Private Party 2.00pm British Legion Llandrindod Wells

Tuesday 2 Jan : Practice 7.45pm

Tuesday 9 Jan : Dinner at the Herb Garden 7.30pm

Tuesday 16 Jan : Practice 7.45pm

Tuesday 23 Jan : Practice 7.45pm

Tuesday 30 Jan : Practice 7.45pm

Tuesday 6 Feb : Practice 7.45pm

Tuesday 13 Feb : Practice 7.45pm

Tuesday 20 Feb : Practice 7.45pm

Tuesday 27 Feb : Practice 7.45pm

 

Advertisements